Call Us: 801-802-9020

Business Planning

Business Planning ProductsBusiness Planning is essential for any type of success.  We advise on the number of legal tools that can help you in setting up, maintaining, and using your business effectively as more than just a profitable enterprise — a small business is one of the best asset protection and tax savings tools available anywhere.

Business Planning Links:

Business Protection is Essential to Maximize Asset Protection and Save Taxes https://www.legalees.com/business-planning-maximize-protection-save-taxes/

LLC (Limited Liability Corporation)  https://www.legalees.com/business-planning/llc/

State by State Information–links to each state’s information on setting up LLCs  https://www.legalees.com/state-information/

Starting an LLC  http://www.llcwizard.com/

Formalities Checklist http://www.llcwizard.com/llc-formalities-checklist

Spouse as Member in an LLC  http://www.llcwizard.com/spouse-member-llc

Family Limited Partnerships  https://www.legalees.com/family-limited-partnership/ and  https://www.legalees.com/business-planning/family-limited-partnership/

Corporations: What Are they and How to Make a Corporation Yourself https://www.legalees.com/business-planning/corporations/

Corporation vs LLC Terms http://www.llcwizard.com/corporations-vs-llc-terms

Sole Proprietorship vs. LLC Discussion  https://www.legalees.com/the-sole-proprietorship-vs-llc-discussion/

Form an LLC: Which State?  https://www.legalees.com/form-an-llc-which-state/

Ten Things You May Not Know About an LLC https://www.legalees.com/ten-things-may-not-know-llc/

Moving LLCs: http://www.llcwizard.com/moving-llcs

Charging Order Protection and the LLC  https://www.legalees.com/business-planning/charging-order-protection-and-the-llc/

LLC Wizard Packages: http://www.llcwizard.com/llc-packages

  • Starter–What you need to start up your LLC: Customizable templates and audio instructions that walk you through setting up your Operating Agreement and Articles of Organization
  • Advanced–Forms and audio instructions on how to maintain your business correctly so that your corporate shield stays in place
  • Wizard–Full instructions on all aspects of setting up and maintaining your business, together with an Attorney Hotline to ask questions pertaining to your individual situation.

 

 

Social Networks

 

 

Legalees A+ BBB Business Review

Testimonials

We wish everyone in America had the means to obtain the knowledge that Attorney Lee Phillips is attempting to impart in the Accumulation and Preservation of Wealth course. We are thankful that there is a legal system that is designed to protect people’s assets, no matter how little or how much.
~ Ed, Dallas Texas