Call Us: 801-802-9020

Tax Planning

Ben Rucker Tax ConsultingTax savings begin by putting an asset protection plan in place.  Setting up your business and personal affairs correctly can help you save thousands in taxes each year, which means savings that can compound for years to come.

Tax Planning Advice and Helps:

Save By Putting Together a Tax Plan https://www.legalees.com/personal-planning/taxes/

How to Save Tax Receipts  http://www.llcwizard.com/how-to-save-tax-receipts

Ways to Control Taxes https://www.legalees.com/three-ways-control-taxes/

Tax Rates on Trusts https://www.legalees.com/trust-tax-rates/

LLC Tax Election https://www.legalees.com/llc-tax-election/

Tax Exemptions  https://www.legalees.com/personal-planning/tax-exemptions-are-nice-but-not-enough-to-really-cut-your-adjusted-gross-income/

Unified Taxes https://www.legalees.com/unified-taxes/

Don’t Get Caught by Tax Penalties https://www.legalees.com/tax-penalties/

Dirty Dozen Tax Scams  www.irs.gov/uac/Tax-Scams-Consumer-Alerts

IRS Tax Audit Triggers  https://www.legalees.com/irs-tax-audit-triggers/

Social Networks

 

 

Testimonials

We wish everyone in America had the means to obtain the knowledge that Attorney Lee Phillips is attempting to impart in the Accumulation and Preservation of Wealth course. We are thankful that there is a legal system that is designed to protect people’s assets, no matter how little or how much.
~ Ed, Dallas Texas